Cableways

Enjoy boundless skiing fun on the Kreischberg! The mountain offers you a choice of 14 lifts capable of transporting a total of 17,400 passengers per hour.

New! 10-seater gondola lift

Styria’s first and most powerful 10-seater gondola lift covers a 2.1 km route and can carry up to 3,000 passengers per hour.
This state-of-the-art cableway takes passengers conveniently and quickly from 1,600 to 2,050 metres above sea level. From the mountain terminal you can ride straight to the pistes by the Sixpack chairlift, at the “Sunshine” lifts and on the Rosenkranz.

Kreischbergbahn I + II

The Kreischberg features Styria longest gondola lift, with a length of 3.7 km. The cableway covers a difference in altitude of 903 metres, is divided up into two sections, and can carry 1,800 passengers per hour up the World Championship mountain.

Orange Sixpack

Launched in 2008, Orange Sixpack leads from the Kreischberg to Stadl an der Mur. The Orange Sixpack cableway is 1,669 m long and can carry 2,000 passengers per hour. Thanks to the all-weather hoods you can soar in comfort up to the Kreischberg summit whatever the weather.

World Championship Schopfart chairlift

The Schopfart 4-seater chairlift takes you to the start of the World Cup pistes in the Kreischberg World Championship area. The 4-seater chairlift is 665 m long and can carry 1,989 passengers per hour.

Rosenkranz 2-seater chairlift

The Rosenkranz 2-seater chairlift takes you in just 9 minutes to the summit of the Rosenkranzhöhe, the highest point in the skiing area, from where you can reach all the downhill runs in the skiing area. 10 pistes lead back to the Rosenkranz chairlift – sheer skiing delight at the Kreischberg – where else?!

Ochsenberg 2-seater chairlift and other lifts

The Ochsenberg 2-seater chairlift runs parallel to the gondola lift and is a pleasant way to get to the heart of the skiing area. Six more T-bar lifts and a magic carpet are also available.

Seilbahnen

Am Kreischberg stehen Ihnen 14 Liftanlagen mit einer Gesamtförderleistung von 17.400 Personen / Stunde zur Verfügung, die grenzenlosen Skispaß ermöglichen.

Neu! 10er Gondelbahn

Die erste und stärkste 10er Gondelbahn der Steiermark mit einer Länge von 2,1 km und einer Förderleistung von bis zu 3.000 Pers./h.
Diese hochmoderne Bahn bringt die Kreischberg Gäste bequem und rasch von 1.600 auf 2.050 Meter Seehöhe. Von der Bergstation erreicht man direkt die Pisten bei der Sixpack-Sechsersesselbahn, bei den Sonnenliften und am Rosenkranz.

Kreischbergbahn I + II

Der Kreischberg verfügt über die längste Gondelbahn der Steiermark mit 3,7 km Länge. Die Bahn hat einen Höhenunterschied von 903 Metern, ist auf zwei Sektionen aufgeteilt und befördert stündlich 1.800 Personen auf den WM-Berg.

Orange Sixpack

Die 2008 eröffnete Orange Sixpack erweitert den Kreischberg Richtung Stadl an der Mur. Die Orange Sixpack Bahn weist eine Länge von 1.669 m auf und hat eine Förderleistung von 2.000 Personen pro Stunde. Durch die Wetterschutzhauben schwebt man bei jedem Wetter komfortabel auf den Gipfel des Kreischbergs.

WM-Bahn-Schopfart

Im Kreischberg WM – Areal befördert die Vierersesselbahn Schopfart die Gäste zum Start der Weltcup Pisten. Die Vierersesselbahn hat eine Länge von 665 m und eine Förderleistung von 1.989 Personen pro Stunde.

Doppelsesselbahn Rosenkranz

Die Doppelsesselbahn Rosenkranz bringt sie in knapp 9 Minuten auf den Gipfel der Rosenkranzhöhe, den höchsten Punkt des Skigebietes. Von hier aus können Sie alle Abfahrten des Skigebiets erreichen, wobei 10 Pisten zur Rosenkranzbahn zurückführen – Skispaß pur – Kreischberg wo sonst.

Doppelsesselbahn Ochsenberg und weitere Anlagen

Die Doppelsesselbahn Ochsenberg verläuft parallel zur Gondelbahn und bringt die Gäste gemütlich ins Zentrum des Skigebietes. Weiters stehen Ihnen noch 6 Schlepplifte und ein Zauberteppich zur Verfügung.